W Retreat Samui

4/1 Moo 1 Tambol Maenam, Surat Thani, Koh Samui, 84330, Thailand


From 16748 THB

  • About W Retreat Hotel Koh Samui

    W Retreat Koh Samui boasts its own sandy beachfront on Mae Nam Beach. Each stylish villa presents magnificent sea views, a large deck with a 27.5 mē private pool and free Wi-Fi.

    Silk lamps and designer furnishings give each villa a relaxed yet elegant feel. State-of-the-art entertainment gadgets include a 46-inch flat-screen TV, DVD player and Yamaha Wi-Fi sound dock. Each room also has an Illy espresso machine and free bottled water.

    W Retreat have away Spa features essential oil massage treatments and herbal baths, while Sweat Fitness Centre has equipment with iPod docks. For some sun, there is the main infinity pool or the water sports centre by the beach.

  • Availability & Rates from December 19 - January 1
    Rates are in THB Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan
    Jungle Oasis
    17111
    36192
    36192
    36192
    36192
    36192
    36192
    36192
    36192
    36192
    36192
    36192
    62612
    36192
    Tropical Oasis
    18096
    39128
    39128
    39128
    39128
    39128
    39128
    39128
    39128
    39128
    39128
    39128
    65547
    39128
    Ocean View Escape
    20344
    42063
    42063
    42063
    42063
    42063
    42063
    42063
    42063
    42063
    42063
    42063
    68483
    42063
    Ocean Front Haven
    22499
    46950
    46950
    46950
    46950
    46950
    46950
    46950
    46950
    46950
    46950
    46950
    73369
    46950

Discover Our Properties



Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Blue View Samui
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Leelawadee Villa Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Sangkachai
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
   The Aminjirah
The Aminjirah
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
Golden Palm Villa
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Methinee Villa
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui