W Retreat Samui

4/1 Moo 1 Tambol Maenam, Surat Thani, Koh Samui, 84330, Thailand


From 17380 THB

  • About W Retreat Hotel Koh Samui

    W Retreat Koh Samui boasts its own sandy beachfront on Mae Nam Beach. Each stylish villa presents magnificent sea views, a large deck with a 27.5 mē private pool and free Wi-Fi.

    Silk lamps and designer furnishings give each villa a relaxed yet elegant feel. State-of-the-art entertainment gadgets include a 46-inch flat-screen TV, DVD player and Yamaha Wi-Fi sound dock. Each room also has an Illy espresso machine and free bottled water.

    W Retreat have away Spa features essential oil massage treatments and herbal baths, while Sweat Fitness Centre has equipment with iPod docks. For some sun, there is the main infinity pool or the water sports centre by the beach.

  • Availability & Rates from October 24 - November 6
    Rates are in THB Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov Thu 06 Nov
    Jungle Oasis
    17680
    17680
    17680
    17680
    17680
    17680
    17680
    17680
    17670
    17670
    17670
    17670
    17670
    17670
    Tropical Oasis
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    Ocean View Escape
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    Ocean Front Haven
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234

Discover Our Properties



$675
Baan Leelawadee Villa Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
$121
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
$770
Sangsuri Villa 2 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
$851
Sangsuri Villa 1 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
$1620
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
$1080
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Leelawadee Villa Samui
$675
Baan Leelawadee Villa Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Methinee Villa
$250
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Jakawan Villa Samui
$990
Baan Jakawan Villa Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Golden Palm Villa
$450
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
$720
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Aminjirah Resort
$33
Aminjirah Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao