W Retreat Samui

4/1 Moo 1 Tambol Maenam, Surat Thani, Koh Samui, 84330, Thailand


From 17380 THB

  • About W Retreat Hotel Koh Samui

    W Retreat Koh Samui boasts its own sandy beachfront on Mae Nam Beach. Each stylish villa presents magnificent sea views, a large deck with a 27.5 mē private pool and free Wi-Fi.

    Silk lamps and designer furnishings give each villa a relaxed yet elegant feel. State-of-the-art entertainment gadgets include a 46-inch flat-screen TV, DVD player and Yamaha Wi-Fi sound dock. Each room also has an Illy espresso machine and free bottled water.

    W Retreat have away Spa features essential oil massage treatments and herbal baths, while Sweat Fitness Centre has equipment with iPod docks. For some sun, there is the main infinity pool or the water sports centre by the beach.

  • Availability & Rates from October 26 - November 8
    Rates are in THB Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov Thu 06 Nov Fri 07 Nov Sat 08 Nov
    Jungle Oasis
    17680
    17680
    17680
    17680
    17680
    17680
    17670
    17670
    17670
    17670
    17670
    17670
    17670
    17670
    Tropical Oasis
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    18687
    Ocean View Escape
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    21009
    Ocean Front Haven
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234
    23234

Discover Our Properties



Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
The View Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Wayu Samui
Villa Wayu Samui
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Aminjirah Resort
Aminjirah Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
Villa Blue View Samui
Villa Blue View Samui
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui