W Retreat Samui

4/1 Moo 1 Tambol Maenam, Surat Thani, Koh Samui, 84330, Thailand


From 16748 THB

  • About W Retreat Hotel Koh Samui

    W Retreat Koh Samui boasts its own sandy beachfront on Mae Nam Beach. Each stylish villa presents magnificent sea views, a large deck with a 27.5 mē private pool and free Wi-Fi.

    Silk lamps and designer furnishings give each villa a relaxed yet elegant feel. State-of-the-art entertainment gadgets include a 46-inch flat-screen TV, DVD player and Yamaha Wi-Fi sound dock. Each room also has an Illy espresso machine and free bottled water.

    W Retreat have away Spa features essential oil massage treatments and herbal baths, while Sweat Fitness Centre has equipment with iPod docks. For some sun, there is the main infinity pool or the water sports centre by the beach.

  • Availability & Rates from May 29 - June 11
    Rates are in THB Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun
    Jungle Oasis
    21620
    21620
    21620
    21620
    21620
    21620
    21620
    21620
    21620
    21620
    21620
    21620
    21620
    21620
    Tropical Oasis
    24569
    24569
    24569
    24569
    24569
    24569
    24569
    24569
    24569
    24569
    24569
    24569
    24569
    24569
    Ocean View Escape
    27519
    27519
    27519
    27519
    27519
    27519
    27519
    27519
    27519
    27519
    27519
    27519
    27519
    27519
    Ocean Front Haven
    30469
    30469
    30469
    30469
    30469
    30469
    30469
    30469
    30469
    30469
    30469
    30469
    30469
    30469

Discover Our Properties



Coco Cottage Resort
Koh Ngai Beach, Koh Ngai
Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
Kamala Beach, Phuket
Centara Grand at Centralworld
Ratchathewi, Bangkok
Krabi Aquamarine Resort
Ao Nang, Krabi
Thara Patong Beach Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
New World City Hotel
Khaosan Road Area, Bangkok
Avion Apart Hotel
Avion Apart Hotel
Suvarnabhumi Airport Area, Bangkok
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya
Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya
The Imperial Queen's Park Hotel
The Imperial Queen's Park Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Princess Seaview Resort & Spa
Princess Seaview Resort & Spa
Karon Beach, Phuket
Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel
Swissotel Le Concorde Hotel
Rachadapisek Road, Bangkok
Tara Mantra Cha Am Resort
Tara Mantra Cha Am Resort
Cha Am Beach, Hua Hin

2 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago