W Retreat Samui

4/1 Moo 1 Tambol Maenam, Surat Thani, Koh Samui, 84330, Thailand


From 16748 THB

  • About W Retreat Hotel Koh Samui

    W Retreat Koh Samui boasts its own sandy beachfront on Mae Nam Beach. Each stylish villa presents magnificent sea views, a large deck with a 27.5 mē private pool and free Wi-Fi.

    Silk lamps and designer furnishings give each villa a relaxed yet elegant feel. State-of-the-art entertainment gadgets include a 46-inch flat-screen TV, DVD player and Yamaha Wi-Fi sound dock. Each room also has an Illy espresso machine and free bottled water.

    W Retreat have away Spa features essential oil massage treatments and herbal baths, while Sweat Fitness Centre has equipment with iPod docks. For some sun, there is the main infinity pool or the water sports centre by the beach.

  • Availability & Rates from April 29 - May 12
    Rates are in THB Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 01 May Sat 02 May Sun 03 May Mon 04 May Tue 05 May Wed 06 May Thu 07 May Fri 08 May Sat 09 May Sun 10 May Mon 11 May Tue 12 May
    Jungle Oasis
    21410
    21410
    21410
    21410
    21410
    21410
    21410
    21410
    21410
    21410
    21410
    21410
    21410
    21410
    Tropical Oasis
    24331
    24331
    24331
    24331
    24331
    24331
    24331
    24331
    24331
    24331
    24331
    24331
    24331
    24331
    Ocean View Escape
    27252
    27252
    27252
    27252
    27252
    27252
    27252
    27252
    27252
    27252
    27252
    27252
    27252
    27252
    Ocean Front Haven
    30173
    30173
    30173
    30173
    30173
    30173
    30173
    30173
    30173
    30173
    30173
    30173
    30173
    30173

Discover Our Properties



Chor Chang Samui Villa Resort
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui Villas
Chaweng Blue Lagoon Hotel
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Haven Resort Hua Hin
Hua Hin Beach, Hua Hin
Best Western Mayfair Suites
Pratunam / Siam Square Area, Bangkok
Wora Bura Resort and Spa
Khao Takiab, Hua Hin
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
D Varee Mai Khao Beach Resort
D Varee Mai Khao Beach Resort
Mai Khao Beach, Phuket
Citin Pratunam Hotel
Citin Pratunam Hotel
Pratunam / Siam Square Area, Bangkok
Citrus Sukhumvit 13
Citrus Sukhumvit 13
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Villa Dali Samui
Villa Dali Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui Villas
Centara Grand Phratamnak
Centara Grand Phratamnak
Pattaya City, Pattaya
Grand Bella Pattaya
Grand Bella Pattaya
Banglamung, Pattaya

2 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago