Thipwimarn Resort

Sairee Beach, Koh Tao, 84280 Surat Thani


From 1278 THB

  • Discover Paradise AT Thipwimarn Resort

    Our resort is located in north Sairee, Koh Tao, where all of our suites have a spectacular view of Sairee beach and Nang Yuan Island.

    Perfect for your dream holiday. Surrounded by nature, overlooking the crystal clear waters of the Gulf of Thailand, our suites are peaceful, luxurious and romantic. From everywhere on the resort a spectacular sunset can be seen, a different scene every night. Once you set foot on our resort the feeling of serenity and well-being will overcome you.

  • Availability & Rates from March 2 - March 15
    Rates are in THB Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar
    Superior Air No Hot Water
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Villa Garden Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Sea View Studio Air Con
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Boutique Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Romance Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Romance Paradise Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Suite Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Princess Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Baan Leelawadee Villa Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Sangsuri Villa 2 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Wayu Samui
Villa Wayu Samui
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Asan Villa Samui
Baan Asan Villa Samui
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui

2 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago