location = ... THIPWIMARN RESORT KOH TAO

Thipwimarn Resort

Sairee Beach, Koh Tao, 84280 Surat Thani


1200 THB
  • Discover Paradise AT Thipwimarn Resort

    Our resort is located in north Sairee, Koh Tao, where all of our suites have a spectacular view of Sairee beach and Nang Yuan Island.

    Perfect for your dream holiday. Surrounded by nature, overlooking the crystal clear waters of the Gulf of Thailand, our suites are peaceful, luxurious and romantic. From everywhere on the resort a spectacular sunset can be seen, a different scene every night. Once you set foot on our resort the feeling of serenity and well-being will overcome you.

  • Availability & Rates from September 24 - October 7
    Prices will be charged in INR Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 01 Oct Thu 02 Oct Fri 03 Oct Sat 04 Oct Sun 05 Oct Mon 06 Oct Tue 07 Oct
    Superior Air No Hot Water
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Villa Garden Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Sea View Studio Air Con
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Boutique Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Romance Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Romance Paradise Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Suite Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Princess Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0


Discover Our Properties



$671
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
$986
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
$130
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
$1725
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
$138
Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
$479
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui