Thipwimarn Resort

Sairee Beach, Koh Tao, 84280 Surat Thani


From 1278 THB
  • Discover Paradise AT Thipwimarn Resort

    Our resort is located in north Sairee, Koh Tao, where all of our suites have a spectacular view of Sairee beach and Nang Yuan Island.

    Perfect for your dream holiday. Surrounded by nature, overlooking the crystal clear waters of the Gulf of Thailand, our suites are peaceful, luxurious and romantic. From everywhere on the resort a spectacular sunset can be seen, a different scene every night. Once you set foot on our resort the feeling of serenity and well-being will overcome you.

  • Availability & Rates from October 23 - November 5
    Rates are in THB Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov
    Superior Air No Hot Water
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Villa Garden Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Sea View Studio Air Con
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Boutique Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Romance Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Romance Paradise Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Suite Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Princess Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



$671
Baan Bon Khao Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
$1044
Villa Lotus
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui Villas
$820
Sangsuri Villa 2 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
$1006
Villa Michaela Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
$906
Sangsuri Villa 1 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
$815
Waimarie Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Jakawan Villa Samui
$1054
Baan Jakawan Villa Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
The View Villa Samui
$1294
The View Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
$815
Waimarie Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
$671
Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Tiwa Villa
$320
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
$863
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui