Thipwimarn Resort

Sairee Beach, Koh Tao, 84280 Surat Thani


From 1278 THB

  • Discover Paradise AT Thipwimarn Resort

    Our resort is located in north Sairee, Koh Tao, where all of our suites have a spectacular view of Sairee beach and Nang Yuan Island.

    Perfect for your dream holiday. Surrounded by nature, overlooking the crystal clear waters of the Gulf of Thailand, our suites are peaceful, luxurious and romantic. From everywhere on the resort a spectacular sunset can be seen, a different scene every night. Once you set foot on our resort the feeling of serenity and well-being will overcome you.

  • Availability & Rates from October 31 - November 13
    Rates are in THB Fri 31 Oct Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov Thu 06 Nov Fri 07 Nov Sat 08 Nov Sun 09 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov
    Superior Air No Hot Water
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Villa Garden Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Sea View Studio Air Con
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Boutique Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Romance Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Romance Paradise Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Suite Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Princess Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Michaela Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Camille Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Methinee Villa
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Ratree Villa Samui
Baan Ratree Villa Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui