From 1320 THB     Per Night
Search Filters

Thipwimarn Resort

Sairee Beach, Koh Tao, 84280 Surat Thani   Show map

  • Overview
  • Rooms
  • Facilities

Discover Paradise AT Thipwimarn Resort

Our resort is located in north Sairee, Koh Tao, where all of our suites have a spectacular view of Sairee beach and Nang Yuan Island.

Perfect for your dream holiday. Surrounded by nature, overlooking the crystal clear waters of the Gulf of Thailand, our suites are peaceful, luxurious and romantic. From everywhere on the resort a spectacular sunset can be seen, a different scene every night. Once you set foot on our resort the feeling of serenity and well-being will overcome you.

Availability & Rates from July 9 - July 22
Rates are in THB Thu 09 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul
Superior Air No Hot Water
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Villa Garden Aircon
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Sea View Studio Air Con
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Deluxe
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Boutique Aircon
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Romance Aircon
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Romance Paradise Aircon
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Suite Aircon
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Princess Pool Villa
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Featured Properties

Find Your Destination

Thailand

5 user(s) looking at this hotel now

2 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago