Thipwimarn Resort

Sairee Beach, Koh Tao, 84280 Surat Thani


From 1278 THB

  • Discover Paradise AT Thipwimarn Resort

    Our resort is located in north Sairee, Koh Tao, where all of our suites have a spectacular view of Sairee beach and Nang Yuan Island.

    Perfect for your dream holiday. Surrounded by nature, overlooking the crystal clear waters of the Gulf of Thailand, our suites are peaceful, luxurious and romantic. From everywhere on the resort a spectacular sunset can be seen, a different scene every night. Once you set foot on our resort the feeling of serenity and well-being will overcome you.

  • Availability & Rates from March 29 - April 11
    Rates are in THB Sun 29 Mar Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 01 Apr Thu 02 Apr Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr
    Superior Air No Hot Water
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Villa Garden Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Sea View Studio Air Con
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Boutique Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Romance Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Romance Paradise Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Suite Aircon
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Princess Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Seaview Patong Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
Punnpreeda Pool Villa Beachfront Samui
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui
The Village Coconut Island
Coconut Island, Phuket
Imperial Adamas Beach Resort
Nai Yang Beach, Phuket
Islanda Eco Village Resort
Koh Klang Island, Krabi
Ocean View Resort Koh Lanta
Ocean View Resort Koh Lanta
Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta
Manathai Lamai Samui Resort
Manathai Lamai Samui Resort
Maret, Koh Samui
Baan Tiwa Villa
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Bodhi Serene Hotel
Bodhi Serene Hotel
Chiangmai City, Chiang Mai
Pariya Resort & Villas Haad Yuan Koh Phangan
Pariya Resort & Villas Haad Yuan Koh Phangan
Haad Yuan Beach, Koh Phangan
Atrium Hotel
Atrium Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok

1 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago