Tongsai Bay Resort

84 Moo 5, Bo Phut, Ko Samui Surat Thani, 84320


7776 THB
  • Tongsai Bay Resort

    Since opening in 1987, The Tongsai Bay has established itself as the leading family owned hotel on the beautiful island of Koh Samui, Thailand. Hidden amongst 25 acres of breathtaking natural beauty and overlooking a sandy bay, the hotel is renowned for its privacy and tranquility, its passionate love for the environment and last but not least, the friendliness and professionalism of its staff.

    Our peaceful and secluded beach is almost 200 metres long and never gets crowded even when the hotel is full. Although the sand is of a course type it is completely natural and kept in pristine condition. The beach slopes quite steeply into the sea and within a few steps the water is deep – making it ideal for swimming and enjoying the free water sports available – Hobie Cats, sailboats, windsurfers and Kayaks.

    Perhaps our greatest claim is that no hotel or resort on the island offers the privacy and isolation we enjoy. That means there are no beach vendors or outside visitors. Additionally, in keeping with our ‘green policy’ and our passion for tranquility, no motorised water sports are available or allowed.

  • Availability & Rates from October 1 - October 14
    Wed 01 Oct Thu 02 Oct Fri 03 Oct Sat 04 Oct Sun 05 Oct Mon 06 Oct Tue 07 Oct Wed 08 Oct Thu 09 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct
    Beach Front Suite
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    Cottage Suite
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    Seafront Cottage
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220


Discover Our Properties



$301
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
$1620
Samujana 20 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
$945
Villa Michaela Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
$344
Villa Camille Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
$630
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
$770
Sangsuri Villa 2 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui