Tongsai Bay Resort

84 Moo 5, Bo Phut, Ko Samui Surat Thani, 84320


From 7776 THB

  • Tongsai Bay Resort

    Since opening in 1987, The Tongsai Bay has established itself as the leading family owned hotel on the beautiful island of Koh Samui, Thailand. Hidden amongst 25 acres of breathtaking natural beauty and overlooking a sandy bay, the hotel is renowned for its privacy and tranquility, its passionate love for the environment and last but not least, the friendliness and professionalism of its staff.

    Our peaceful and secluded beach is almost 200 metres long and never gets crowded even when the hotel is full. Although the sand is of a course type it is completely natural and kept in pristine condition. The beach slopes quite steeply into the sea and within a few steps the water is deep – making it ideal for swimming and enjoying the free water sports available – Hobie Cats, sailboats, windsurfers and Kayaks.

    Perhaps our greatest claim is that no hotel or resort on the island offers the privacy and isolation we enjoy. That means there are no beach vendors or outside visitors. Additionally, in keeping with our ‘green policy’ and our passion for tranquility, no motorised water sports are available or allowed.

  • Availability & Rates from December 23 - January 5
    Rates are in THB Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan Fri 02 Jan Sat 03 Jan Sun 04 Jan Mon 05 Jan
    Beach Front Suite
    8233
    8233
    8233
    8233
    10970
    10970
    10970
    10970
    10970
    10970
    10970
    10970
    10970
    10970
    Cottage Suite
    9139
    9139
    9139
    9139
    12494
    12494
    12494
    12494
    12494
    12494
    12494
    12494
    12494
    12494
    Seafront Cottage
    10662
    10662
    10662
    10662
    14017
    14017
    14017
    14017
    14017
    14017
    14017
    14017
    14017
    14017

Discover Our Properties



Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Tiwa Villa
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Michaela Samui
Villa Michaela Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Mia Samui
Villa Mia Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui