Tongsai Bay Resort

84 Moo 5, Bo Phut, Ko Samui Surat Thani, 84320


7776 THB
  • Tongsai Bay Resort

    Since opening in 1987, The Tongsai Bay has established itself as the leading family owned hotel on the beautiful island of Koh Samui, Thailand. Hidden amongst 25 acres of breathtaking natural beauty and overlooking a sandy bay, the hotel is renowned for its privacy and tranquility, its passionate love for the environment and last but not least, the friendliness and professionalism of its staff.

    Our peaceful and secluded beach is almost 200 metres long and never gets crowded even when the hotel is full. Although the sand is of a course type it is completely natural and kept in pristine condition. The beach slopes quite steeply into the sea and within a few steps the water is deep – making it ideal for swimming and enjoying the free water sports available – Hobie Cats, sailboats, windsurfers and Kayaks.

    Perhaps our greatest claim is that no hotel or resort on the island offers the privacy and isolation we enjoy. That means there are no beach vendors or outside visitors. Additionally, in keeping with our ‘green policy’ and our passion for tranquility, no motorised water sports are available or allowed.

  • Availability & Rates from September 18 - October 1
    Prices will be charged in INR Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 01 Oct
    Beach Front Suite
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    8864
    Cottage Suite
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    9447
    Seafront Cottage
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220
    11220


Discover Our Properties



$630
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
$121
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
$129
Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
$44
Aminjirah Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
$1620
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
$450
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui