Banyan Tree Samui

99/9 Moo 4, Maret, Samui, Surat Thani 84310


From 15336 THB

  • About The Banyan Tree Samui

    Koh Samui, the paradise island famous for its inviting sapphire waters and white beaches offers a destination that combines pampering with tranquillity at Banyan Tree Samui. Overlooking the scenic Lamai Bay, the resort is nestled in a series of cascading terraces on a private hill cove in the south-eastern coast of Koh Samui.

  • Availability & Rates from May 29 - June 11
    Rates are in THB Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun
    Deluxe Pool Villa
    Get Free Nights
    19006
    19006
    19006
    19006
    19006
    19006
    19006
    19006
    19006
    19006
    19006
    19006
    19006
    19006
    Ocean Pool Villa
    Get Free Nights
    22097
    22097
    22097
    22097
    22097
    22097
    22097
    22097
    22097
    22097
    22097
    22097
    22097
    22097
    Hillcrest Pool Villa
    Get Free Nights
    24401
    24401
    24401
    24401
    24401
    24401
    24401
    24401
    24401
    24401
    24401
    24401
    24401
    24401

Discover Our Properties



Royal Lanta Resort & Spa
Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta
The Briza Beach Resort & Spa
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Nana Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
The Dewa Koh Chang Resort
Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang
Rachamankha
Chiangmai City, Chiang Mai
Bailan Beach Resort
Bailan Beach Resort
Bailan Beach, Koh Chang
Thara Patong Beach Resort
Thara Patong Beach Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
Cliff Ao Nang Resort
Cliff Ao Nang Resort
Ao Nang Beach, Krabi
Methinee Villa
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square
Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square
Siam Square, Bangkok
Poste 43 Residence
Poste 43 Residence
Bangrak, Bangkok

6 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago