Banyan Tree Samui

99/9 Moo 4, Maret, Samui, Surat Thani 84310


From 15336 THB

  • About The Banyan Tree Samui

    Koh Samui, the paradise island famous for its inviting sapphire waters and white beaches offers a destination that combines pampering with tranquillity at Banyan Tree Samui. Overlooking the scenic Lamai Bay, the resort is nestled in a series of cascading terraces on a private hill cove in the south-eastern coast of Koh Samui.

  • Availability & Rates from April 3 - April 16
    Rates are in THB Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr
    Deluxe Pool Villa
    Get Free Nights
    25134
    25134
    25134
    25134
    25134
    25134
    25134
    25134
    25134
    25134
    25134
    25134
    25134
    25134
    Ocean Pool Villa
    Get Free Nights
    29829
    29829
    29829
    29829
    29829
    29829
    29829
    29829
    29829
    29829
    29829
    29829
    29829
    29829
    Hillcrest Pool Villa
    Get Free Nights
    33176
    33176
    33176
    33176
    33176
    33176
    33176
    33176
    33176
    33176
    33176
    33176
    33176
    33176

Discover Our Properties



Angkhang Nature Resort
Angkhang, Chiang Mai
Narittaya Resort & Spa
Chiangmai City, Chiang Mai
Bella Villa Cabana
Naklua, Pattaya
Centara Grand at Centralworld
Ratchathewi, Bangkok
Chaweng Blue Lagoon Hotel
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Veranda Resort
Veranda Resort
Hang Dong, Chiang Mai
Jasmine Resort Hotel
Jasmine Resort Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
I check in Nana
I check in Nana
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Forum Park Hotel
Forum Park Hotel
Sathorn Road, Bangkok
 Bundhaya Resort
Bundhaya Resort
Pattaya Beach, Koh Lipe
The Elements Krabi Resort
The Elements Krabi Resort
Klong Muang Beach, Krabi

1 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago