Banyan Tree Samui

99/9 Moo 4, Maret, Samui, Surat Thani 84310


From 15336 THB

  • About The Banyan Tree Samui

    Koh Samui, the paradise island famous for its inviting sapphire waters and white beaches offers a destination that combines pampering with tranquillity at Banyan Tree Samui. Overlooking the scenic Lamai Bay, the resort is nestled in a series of cascading terraces on a private hill cove in the south-eastern coast of Koh Samui.

  • Availability & Rates from May 5 - May 18
    Rates are in THB Tue 05 May Wed 06 May Thu 07 May Fri 08 May Sat 09 May Sun 10 May Mon 11 May Tue 12 May Wed 13 May Thu 14 May Fri 15 May Sat 16 May Sun 17 May Mon 18 May
    Deluxe Pool Villa
    Get Free Nights
    18822
    18822
    18822
    18822
    18822
    18822
    18822
    18822
    18822
    18822
    18822
    18822
    18822
    18822
    Ocean Pool Villa
    Get Free Nights
    21883
    21883
    21883
    21883
    21883
    21883
    21883
    21883
    21883
    21883
    21883
    21883
    21883
    21883
    Hillcrest Pool Villa
    Get Free Nights
    24164
    24164
    24164
    24164
    24164
    24164
    24164
    24164
    24164
    24164
    24164
    24164
    24164
    24164

Discover Our Properties



Andalay Boutique Resort
Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta
Grand Manita Beach Resort
Lamai Beach, Koh Samui
Varindavan Park Serviced Residence
Suvarnabhumi Airport Area, Bangkok
Bella Villa Metro Resort
North Pattaya, Pattaya
Pawapi Resort
Kantang Beach, Koh Mook
Blue Diamond Resort
Blue Diamond Resort
Mae Haad, Koh Tao
Ananda Villa Resort
Ananda Villa Resort
Mae Haad, Koh Tao
The Float House River Kwai
The Float House River Kwai
River Kwai, Kanchanaburi
Amari Watergate Hotel
Amari Watergate Hotel
Downtown (Pratunam Market), Bangkok
Baan Feung Fah Villa
Baan Feung Fah Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui Villas
Pimalai Resort & Spa
Pimalai Resort & Spa
Bang Niang Beach, Koh Lanta

4 user(s) looking at this hotel now

2 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago