Banyan Tree Samui

99/9 Moo 4, Maret, Samui, Surat Thani 84310


From 15336 THB
  • About The Banyan Tree Samui

    Koh Samui, the paradise island famous for its inviting sapphire waters and white beaches offers a destination that combines pampering with tranquillity at Banyan Tree Samui. Overlooking the scenic Lamai Bay, the resort is nestled in a series of cascading terraces on a private hill cove in the south-eastern coast of Koh Samui.

  • Availability & Rates from October 22 - November 4
    Rates are in THB Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov
    Deluxe Pool Villa
    19380
    19380
    19380
    19380
    19380
    19380
    19380
    19380
    19380
    19380
    18118
    18118
    18118
    18118
    Ocean Pool Villa
    21930
    21930
    21930
    21930
    21930
    21930
    21930
    21930
    21930
    21930
    20419
    20419
    20419
    20419
    Hillcrest Pool Villa
    24378
    24378
    24378
    24378
    24378
    24378
    24378
    24378
    24378
    24378
    22624
    22624
    22624
    22624
    Royal Banyan Pool Villa
    29253
    29253
    29253
    29253
    29253
    29253
    29253
    29253
    29253
    29253
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Sanctuary Pool Villa
    31721
    31721
    31721
    31721
    31721
    31721
    31721
    31721
    31721
    31721
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



$450
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
$810
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
$851
Sangsuri Villa 1 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
$1080
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
$675
Baan Chao Lay Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
$630
Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Sangsuri Villa 3 Samui
$689
Sangsuri Villa 3 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Michaela Samui
$945
Villa Michaela Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Riva Samui
$1620
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
Sangsuri Villa 2 Samui
$770
Sangsuri Villa 2 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
$810
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Wanora Samui
$1073
Villa Wanora Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui