Santiburi Beach Resort

12/12 Moo 1, Tambol Mae Nam, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84330, Thailand


From 7590 THB

  • About Santiburi Golf & Spa Beach Resort

    Our Koh Samui resort is a year round paradise surrounded by 23 acres of exotic gardens. Mae Nam Beach offers a majestic expanse of white sands, dotted with regal palm trees. Experience the hypnotic effect of watching the surf caress the beach while soaking up the rays of the tropical sun.

    A wide range of dining options awaits our guests, with three restaurants serving Royal Thai and international contemporary cuisine, a lounge, beach and pool bars.

    Santiburi Resort offers 59 luxurious villas and 12 Equatorial Duplex Suites, decorated in traditional Thai style.

  • Availability & Rates from December 21 - January 3
    Rates are in THB Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan Fri 02 Jan Sat 03 Jan
    One Bedroom Equatorial Duplex
    22481
    22481
    22481
    22481
    22481
    22481
    22481
    22481
    22481
    22481
    42378
    22481
    22481
    22481
    River Villa Suite
    25527
    25527
    25527
    25527
    25527
    25527
    25527
    25527
    25527
    25527
    45424
    25527
    25527
    25527
    Orchid Garden Villa
    26549
    26549
    26549
    26549
    26549
    26549
    26549
    26549
    26549
    26549
    46446
    26549
    26549
    26549

Discover Our Properties



Baan Leelawadee Villa Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 20 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
The View Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Wanora Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Bon Khao Villa Samui
Baan Bon Khao Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Sangsuri Villa 3 Samui
Sangsuri Villa 3 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Wanora Samui
Villa Wanora Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Tiwa Villa
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui