Santiburi Beach Resort

12/12 Moo 1, Tambol Mae Nam, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84330, Thailand


From 7590 THB

  • About Santiburi Golf & Spa Beach Resort

    Our Koh Samui resort is a year round paradise surrounded by 23 acres of exotic gardens. Mae Nam Beach offers a majestic expanse of white sands, dotted with regal palm trees. Experience the hypnotic effect of watching the surf caress the beach while soaking up the rays of the tropical sun.

    A wide range of dining options awaits our guests, with three restaurants serving Royal Thai and international contemporary cuisine, a lounge, beach and pool bars.

    Santiburi Resort offers 59 luxurious villas and 12 Equatorial Duplex Suites, decorated in traditional Thai style.

  • Availability & Rates from April 29 - May 12
    Rates are in THB Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 01 May Sat 02 May Sun 03 May Mon 04 May Tue 05 May Wed 06 May Thu 07 May Fri 08 May Sat 09 May Sun 10 May Mon 11 May Tue 12 May
    One Bedroom Equatorial Duplex
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    7080
    River Villa Suite
    8730
    8730
    8730
    8730
    8730
    8730
    8730
    8730
    8730
    8730
    8730
    8730
    8730
    8730
    Orchid Garden Villa
    11262
    11262
    11262
    11262
    11262
    11262
    11262
    11262
    11262
    11262
    11262
    11262
    11262
    11262

Discover Our Properties



Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya
Bhundhari Chaweng Beach Resort
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Hua Hin Blue Wave Beach Resort
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Long Beach Cha-Am Hotel
Cha Am Beach, Hua Hin
Hotel Selection Pattaya
Banglamung, Pattaya
Baan Mai Cottages
Koh Lone, Phuket
Bella Express Hotel
Bella Express Hotel
Pattaya City, Pattaya
Indra Regent Hotel
Indra Regent Hotel
Pratunam / Siam Square Area, Bangkok
Sunsuri Resort
Sunsuri Resort
Nai Harn Beach, Phuket
Coral Grand Resort
Coral Grand Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao

5 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago