Santiburi Beach Resort

12/12 Moo 1, Tambol Mae Nam, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84330, Thailand


From 7590 THB

  • About Santiburi Golf & Spa Beach Resort

    Our Koh Samui resort is a year round paradise surrounded by 23 acres of exotic gardens. Mae Nam Beach offers a majestic expanse of white sands, dotted with regal palm trees. Experience the hypnotic effect of watching the surf caress the beach while soaking up the rays of the tropical sun.

    A wide range of dining options awaits our guests, with three restaurants serving Royal Thai and international contemporary cuisine, a lounge, beach and pool bars.

    Santiburi Resort offers 59 luxurious villas and 12 Equatorial Duplex Suites, decorated in traditional Thai style.

  • Availability & Rates from May 26 - June 8
    Rates are in THB Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun
    One Bedroom Equatorial Duplex
    7149
    7149
    7149
    7149
    7149
    7149
    7149
    7149
    7149
    7149
    7149
    7149
    7149
    7149
    River Villa Suite
    8815
    8815
    8815
    8815
    8815
    8815
    8815
    8815
    8815
    8815
    8815
    8815
    8815
    8815
    Orchid Garden Villa
    11373
    11373
    11373
    11373
    11373
    11373
    11373
    11373
    11373
    11373
    11373
    11373
    11373
    11373

Discover Our Properties



Andaman Cannacia Resort
Kata Beach, Phuket
Keeree Ele Hotel
White Sand Beach, Koh Chang
Tune Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Phi Phi Banyan Villa
Aonang, Phi Phi Islands
Koh Talu Island Resort
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Best Western Allamanda Laguna Phuket
Best Western Allamanda Laguna Phuket
Bang Tao Beach, Phuket
Citin Pratunam Hotel
Citin Pratunam Hotel
Pratunam / Siam Square Area, Bangkok
Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai
Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai
Mae Rim, Chiang Mai
Maney Resort
Maney Resort
Aonang, Phi Phi Islands
Ibis Phuket Kata Resort
Ibis Phuket Kata Resort
Kata Beach, Phuket
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket
Karon Beach, Phuket

2 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago