From 7935 THB     Per Night
Search Filters

Santiburi Beach Resort

12/12 Moo 1, Tambol Mae Nam, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84330, Thailand   Show map

  • Overview
  • Rooms
  • Facilities
  • Availability

About Santiburi Golf & Spa Beach Resort

Our Koh Samui resort is a year round paradise surrounded by 23 acres of exotic gardens. Mae Nam Beach offers a majestic expanse of white sands, dotted with regal palm trees. Experience the hypnotic effect of watching the surf caress the beach while soaking up the rays of the tropical sun.

A wide range of dining options awaits our guests, with three restaurants serving Royal Thai and international contemporary cuisine, a lounge, beach and pool bars.

Santiburi Resort offers 59 luxurious villas and 12 Equatorial Duplex Suites, decorated in traditional Thai style.

Availability & Rates from July 1 - July 14
Rates are in THB Wed 01 Jul Thu 02 Jul Fri 03 Jul Sat 04 Jul Sun 05 Jul Mon 06 Jul Tue 07 Jul Wed 08 Jul Thu 09 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul
One Bedroom Equatorial Duplex
7329
7329
7329
11619
11619
11619
11619
11619
11619
11619
11619
11619
11619
11619
River Villa Suite
9037
9037
9037
15313
15313
15313
15313
15313
15313
15313
15313
15313
15313
15313
Orchid Garden Villa
11659
11659
11659
15850
15850
15850
15850
15850
15850
15850
15850
15850
15850
15850

Featured Properties

Find Your Destination

Thailand