From 5451 THB     Per Night
Search Filters

Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa

208/1 Moo 4, T. Maret, Laem Nan Beach Koh Samui, 84310 Thailand   Show map

  • Overview
  • Rooms
  • Facilities

About Renaissance Koh Samui Resort

The elegant five-star resort, Renaissance Samui Resort, is located on the popular Thai island of koh Samui. Offering a number of seaside villas with private pools, the resort is set on a hill in an intimate location by the sea, making it an ideal choice for a relaxation vacation. A variety of recreational activities are offered, including everything from workouts in the gym to swimming and mountain biking. The three restaurants serve local and international favorites, while each villa has its own terrace. The stylish Asian d?cor and tranquil surroundings will make you want to never return home.

The Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa, perched on a hill that gently slopes towards a mesmerizing blue sea features deluxe room accommodations with a private whirlpool and spacious terrace. This Samui resort is the perfect place for a vacation getaway, destination wedding or executive retreat where you can escape to your own seaside villa with private pool, blending the luxury of the world's best spa resort with the intimacy of a secluded island village. Recharge your senses with aroma treatments at our Koh Samui resort's renowned Quan Spa. Keep your body fit and mind at ease with a variety of activities such as a workout in our fitness center, a swim in our pool or a leisurely mountain bike journey through the local countryside. Enjoy sunset cocktails while overlooking the Gulf of Thailand at our resort in Koh Samui. Later, share your favorite moments over an intimate dinner in your private villa or savor a delectable meal at one of our three restaurants, offering local and international cuisine.

Availability & Rates from July 5 - July 18
Rates are in THB Sun 05 Jul Mon 06 Jul Tue 07 Jul Wed 08 Jul Thu 09 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul
Deluxe Room
5541
5541
5541
5541
5541
5541
5541
5541
5541
5541
5541
8362
8362
8362
Deluxe Sea View Room
6793
6793
6793
6793
6793
6793
6793
6793
6793
6793
6793
9931
9931
9931
Pool Villa Garden Room
9931
9931
9931
9931
9931
9931
9931
9931
9931
9931
9931
13069
13069
13069
Pool Villa Beach Front
13218
13218
13218
13218
13218
13218
13218
13218
13218
13218
13218
18287
18287
18287

Featured Properties

Find Your Destination

Thailand

3 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago