From 11737 THB     Per Night
Search Filters

Karma Samui Villa Resort

80/32 Moo 5 Bo Phut Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84320   Show map

  • Overview
  • Rooms
  • Facilities

About Karma Samui Villa Resort

Nestled in the heart of Choengmon, Karma Samui is an ideal spot from which to discover Samui. The city center is merely 3 km away and the airport can be reached within 8 minutes. For those of you who want to venture out, Samui International Hospital , Jungle Minigolf, Samui International Airport are just some of the attractions available to visitors.

Availability & Rates from July 4 - July 17
Rates are in THB Sat 04 Jul Sun 05 Jul Mon 06 Jul Tue 07 Jul Wed 08 Jul Thu 09 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul
One-Bedroom Pool Villa
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Two Bedroom Pool Villa
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Three Bedroom Pool Villa
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Four Bedroom Pool Villa
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Featured Properties

Find Your Destination

Thailand