Karma Samui Villa Resort

80/32 Moo 5 Bo Phut Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84320


From 10672 THB

  • About Karma Samui Villa Resort

    Nestled in the heart of Choengmon, Karma Samui is an ideal spot from which to discover Samui. The city center is merely 3 km away and the airport can be reached within 8 minutes. For those of you who want to venture out, Samui International Hospital , Jungle Minigolf, Samui International Airport are just some of the attractions available to visitors.

  • Availability & Rates from March 30 - April 12
    Rates are in THB Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 01 Apr Thu 02 Apr Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr
    One-Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Two Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Three Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Four Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Hotel Beverly Plaza
Pattaya City, Pattaya
The Chateau De Bangkok Hotel
Chidlom-Ploenchit, Bangkok
Renaissance Bangkok Ratchaprasong Hotel
Rachadapisek Road, Bangkok
Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort
Phuket Town, Phuket
Koh Chang Resort & Spa
Chaiyachet Beach, Koh Chang
For You Residence
For You Residence
Silom, Bangkok
 Koh Tao Cabana Resort
Koh Tao Cabana Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
Belaire Bangkok
Belaire Bangkok
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Wora Bura Resort and  Spa
Wora Bura Resort and Spa
Khao Takiab, Hua Hin
Nap Patong
Nap Patong
Patong Beach, Phuket
Thara Patong Beach Resort
Thara Patong Beach Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket

6 user(s) looking at this hotel now

2 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago