Karma Samui Villa Resort

80/32 Moo 5 Bo Phut Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84320


From 10672 THB

  • About Karma Samui Villa Resort

    Nestled in the heart of Choengmon, Karma Samui is an ideal spot from which to discover Samui. The city center is merely 3 km away and the airport can be reached within 8 minutes. For those of you who want to venture out, Samui International Hospital , Jungle Minigolf, Samui International Airport are just some of the attractions available to visitors.

  • Availability & Rates from November 23 - December 6
    Rates are in THB Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 01 Dec Tue 02 Dec Wed 03 Dec Thu 04 Dec Fri 05 Dec Sat 06 Dec
    One-Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Two Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Three Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Four Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
The View Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Camille Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
Sangsuri Villa 3 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Riva Samui
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
Aminjirah Resort
Aminjirah Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
Villa Lotus
Villa Lotus
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui Villas
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Tiwa Villa
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Methinee Villa
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui