Karma Samui Villa Resort

80/32 Moo 5 Bo Phut Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84320


From 10672 THB

  • About Karma Samui Villa Resort

    Nestled in the heart of Choengmon, Karma Samui is an ideal spot from which to discover Samui. The city center is merely 3 km away and the airport can be reached within 8 minutes. For those of you who want to venture out, Samui International Hospital , Jungle Minigolf, Samui International Airport are just some of the attractions available to visitors.

  • Availability & Rates from March 8 - March 21
    Rates are in THB Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar Fri 20 Mar Sat 21 Mar
    One-Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Two Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Three Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Four Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Wayu Samui
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Leelawadee Villa Samui
Baan Leelawadee Villa Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Lotus
Villa Lotus
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui Villas
Villa Blue View Samui
Villa Blue View Samui
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Asan Villa Samui
Baan Asan Villa Samui
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui

1 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago