Karma Samui Villa Resort

80/32 Moo 5 Bo Phut Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84320


From 10672 THB

  • About Karma Samui Villa Resort

    Nestled in the heart of Choengmon, Karma Samui is an ideal spot from which to discover Samui. The city center is merely 3 km away and the airport can be reached within 8 minutes. For those of you who want to venture out, Samui International Hospital , Jungle Minigolf, Samui International Airport are just some of the attractions available to visitors.

  • Availability & Rates from February 3 - February 16
    Rates are in THB Tue 03 Feb Wed 04 Feb Thu 05 Feb Fri 06 Feb Sat 07 Feb Sun 08 Feb Mon 09 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb Sat 14 Feb Sun 15 Feb Mon 16 Feb
    One-Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Two Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Three Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Four Bedroom Pool Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Baan Bon Khao Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Wanora Samui
Villa Wanora Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Lotus
Villa Lotus
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui Villas
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Mia Samui
Villa Mia Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Leelawadee Villa Samui
Baan Leelawadee Villa Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui

6 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago