Fair House Villas & Spa

39 Moo 1 Tambon Maenam , Amphur Koh Samui Suratthani 84330 Thailand


From 1966 THB

  • About Fair House Villas & Spa

    Welcome to Fair House Villas & Spa on the Tropical island of Koh Samui. Set privately amongst the coconut groves on Laem Sai Beach. The Fair House Villas & Spa is a perfect place for your special holiday and enjoying the beauty of the Paradise. In the lush tropical gardens and coconut plantations, our hotel offers 4 type of room.


    Fair House Villa & Spa with breaking view from each rooms, we hope that you will enjoy our services and facilities more. Every rooms were built base on the idea of modern Thai house specialist to ensure your needs and wants.

  • Availability & Rates from October 26 - November 8
    Rates are in THB Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov Thu 06 Nov Fri 07 Nov Sat 08 Nov
    Garden Villa
    4001
    4001
    4001
    4001
    4001
    4001
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    Deluxe Balcony
    4356
    4356
    4356
    4356
    4356
    4356
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    Sunset Jacuzzi Room
    5144
    5144
    5144
    5144
    5144
    5144
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Sunset Suite
    5913
    5913
    5913
    5913
    5913
    5913
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Pool Villa
    6228
    6228
    6228
    6228
    6228
    6228
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272

Discover Our Properties



Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
Aminjirah Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Methinee Villa
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
Sangsuri Villa 2 Samui
Sangsuri Villa 2 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Frangipani
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 17 Villa Samui
Samujana 17 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Riva Samui
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui