Fair House Villas & Spa

39 Moo 1 Tambon Maenam , Amphur Koh Samui Suratthani 84330 Thailand


From 1966 THB

  • About Fair House Villas & Spa

    Welcome to Fair House Villas & Spa on the Tropical island of Koh Samui. Set privately amongst the coconut groves on Laem Sai Beach. The Fair House Villas & Spa is a perfect place for your special holiday and enjoying the beauty of the Paradise. In the lush tropical gardens and coconut plantations, our hotel offers 4 type of room.


    Fair House Villa & Spa with breaking view from each rooms, we hope that you will enjoy our services and facilities more. Every rooms were built base on the idea of modern Thai house specialist to ensure your needs and wants.

  • Availability & Rates from December 20 - January 2
    Rates are in THB Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan Fri 02 Jan
    Garden Villa
    2862
    5298
    5298
    5298
    5298
    5298
    5298
    5298
    5298
    5298
    5298
    16954
    5298
    5298
    Deluxe Balcony
    3387
    5833
    5833
    5833
    5833
    5833
    5833
    5833
    5833
    5833
    5833
    17489
    5833
    5833
    Pool Villa
    5298
    7734
    7734
    7734
    7734
    7734
    7734
    7734
    7734
    7734
    7734
    19390
    7734
    7734

Discover Our Properties



Baan Chao Lay Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Michaela Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Blue View Samui
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Wanora Samui
Villa Wanora Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Blue View Samui
Villa Blue View Samui
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Tiwa Villa
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Asan Villa Samui
Baan Asan Villa Samui
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui