Fair House Villas & Spa

39 Moo 1 Tambon Maenam , Amphur Koh Samui Suratthani 84330 Thailand


From 1966 THB

  • About Fair House Villas & Spa

    Welcome to Fair House Villas & Spa on the Tropical island of Koh Samui. Set privately amongst the coconut groves on Laem Sai Beach. The Fair House Villas & Spa is a perfect place for your special holiday and enjoying the beauty of the Paradise. In the lush tropical gardens and coconut plantations, our hotel offers 4 type of room.


    Fair House Villa & Spa with breaking view from each rooms, we hope that you will enjoy our services and facilities more. Every rooms were built base on the idea of modern Thai house specialist to ensure your needs and wants.

  • Availability & Rates from January 31 - February 13
    Rates are in THB Sat 31 Jan Sun 01 Feb Mon 02 Feb Tue 03 Feb Wed 04 Feb Thu 05 Feb Fri 06 Feb Sat 07 Feb Sun 08 Feb Mon 09 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb
    Garden Villa
    3902
    3902
    3902
    3902
    3902
    3902
    3902
    3902
    3902
    3902
    3902
    3902
    3902
    3902
    Deluxe Balcony
    4425
    4425
    4425
    4425
    4425
    4425
    4425
    4425
    4425
    4425
    4425
    4425
    4425
    4425
    Pool Villa
    6327
    6327
    6327
    6327
    6327
    6327
    6327
    6327
    6327
    6327
    6327
    6327
    6327
    6327

Discover Our Properties



Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Sangsuri Villa 1 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Jakawan Villa Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Wanora Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Camille Samui
Villa Camille Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
   The Aminjirah
The Aminjirah
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
Villa Sangkachai
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui

4 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago