Fair House Villas & Spa

39 Moo 1 Tambon Maenam , Amphur Koh Samui Suratthani 84330 Thailand


1966 THB
  • About Fair House Villas & Spa

    Welcome to Fair House Villas & Spa on the Tropical island of Koh Samui. Set privately amongst the coconut groves on Laem Sai Beach. The Fair House Villas & Spa is a perfect place for your special holiday and enjoying the beauty of the Paradise. In the lush tropical gardens and coconut plantations, our hotel offers 4 type of room.


    Fair House Villa & Spa with breaking view from each rooms, we hope that you will enjoy our services and facilities more. Every rooms were built base on the idea of modern Thai house specialist to ensure your needs and wants.

  • Availability & Rates from September 19 - October 2
    Prices will be charged in INR Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 01 Oct Thu 02 Oct
    Garden Villa
    4680
    4680
    4680
    4680
    4680
    4680
    4680
    4680
    4680
    4680
    4680
    4680
    4680
    4680
    Deluxe Balcony
    5094
    5094
    5094
    5094
    5094
    5094
    5094
    5094
    5094
    5094
    5094
    5094
    5094
    5094
    Sunset Jacuzzi Room
    6017
    6017
    6017
    6017
    6017
    6017
    6017
    6017
    6017
    6017
    6017
    6017
    6017
    6017
    Sunset Suite
    6916
    6916
    6916
    6916
    6916
    6916
    6916
    6916
    6916
    6916
    6916
    6916
    6916
    6916
    Pool Villa
    7284
    7284
    7284
    7284
    7284
    7284
    7284
    7284
    7284
    7284
    7284
    7284
    7284
    7284


Discover Our Properties



$630
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
$926
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
$450
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
$130
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
$138
Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
$1620
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui