Fair House Villas & Spa

39 Moo 1 Tambon Maenam , Amphur Koh Samui Suratthani 84330 Thailand


From 1966 THB

  • About Fair House Villas & Spa

    Welcome to Fair House Villas & Spa on the Tropical island of Koh Samui. Set privately amongst the coconut groves on Laem Sai Beach. The Fair House Villas & Spa is a perfect place for your special holiday and enjoying the beauty of the Paradise. In the lush tropical gardens and coconut plantations, our hotel offers 4 type of room.


    Fair House Villa & Spa with breaking view from each rooms, we hope that you will enjoy our services and facilities more. Every rooms were built base on the idea of modern Thai house specialist to ensure your needs and wants.

  • Availability & Rates from April 2 - April 15
    Rates are in THB Thu 02 Apr Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr
    Garden Villa
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    Deluxe Balcony
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    Pool Villa
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272

Discover Our Properties



Patong Paragon Resort and Spa
Patong Beach, Phuket
Paragon Inn
Suvarnabhumi Airport Area, Bangkok
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Thong Tarin Hotel
Surin, Isaan
Nakara Long Beach Resort
Pra Ae Beach (Long Beach), Koh Lanta
Apsara Beachfront Resort and Villa
Apsara Beachfront Resort and Villa
Khuk Khak Beach, Khao Lak
Rawai Palm Beach Resort
Rawai Palm Beach Resort
Nai Harn Beach, Phuket
Villa Blackbeard
Villa Blackbeard
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Amora Beach Resort
Amora Beach Resort
Bang Tao Beach, Phuket
D Varee Mai Khao Beach Resort
D Varee Mai Khao Beach Resort
Mai Khao Beach, Phuket
The Continent Hotel
The Continent Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok

6 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago