Fair House Villas & Spa

39 Moo 1 Tambon Maenam , Amphur Koh Samui Suratthani 84330 Thailand


From 1966 THB

  • About Fair House Villas & Spa

    Welcome to Fair House Villas & Spa on the Tropical island of Koh Samui. Set privately amongst the coconut groves on Laem Sai Beach. The Fair House Villas & Spa is a perfect place for your special holiday and enjoying the beauty of the Paradise. In the lush tropical gardens and coconut plantations, our hotel offers 4 type of room.


    Fair House Villa & Spa with breaking view from each rooms, we hope that you will enjoy our services and facilities more. Every rooms were built base on the idea of modern Thai house specialist to ensure your needs and wants.

  • Availability & Rates from November 1 - November 14
    Rates are in THB Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov Thu 06 Nov Fri 07 Nov Sat 08 Nov Sun 09 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
    Garden Villa
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    Deluxe Balcony
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    Pool Villa
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324

Discover Our Properties



Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Bon Khao Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Wayu Samui
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Ratree Villa Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
The View Villa Samui
The View Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Jakawan Villa Samui
Baan Jakawan Villa Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Sangkachai
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui