Fair House Villas & Spa

39 Moo 1 Tambon Maenam , Amphur Koh Samui Suratthani 84330 Thailand


From 1966 THB

  • About Fair House Villas & Spa

    Welcome to Fair House Villas & Spa on the Tropical island of Koh Samui. Set privately amongst the coconut groves on Laem Sai Beach. The Fair House Villas & Spa is a perfect place for your special holiday and enjoying the beauty of the Paradise. In the lush tropical gardens and coconut plantations, our hotel offers 4 type of room.


    Fair House Villa & Spa with breaking view from each rooms, we hope that you will enjoy our services and facilities more. Every rooms were built base on the idea of modern Thai house specialist to ensure your needs and wants.

  • Availability & Rates from November 28 - December 11
    Rates are in THB Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 01 Dec Tue 02 Dec Wed 03 Dec Thu 04 Dec Fri 05 Dec Sat 06 Dec Sun 07 Dec Mon 08 Dec Tue 09 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec
    Garden Villa
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    2876
    Deluxe Balcony
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    3403
    Pool Villa
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324
    5324

Discover Our Properties



Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Lotus
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui Villas
Samujana 17 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Sangsuri Villa 2 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
Baan Bon Khao Villa Samui
Baan Bon Khao Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Sangkachai
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Tiwa Villa
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Frangipani
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui