Fair House Villas & Spa

39 Moo 1 Tambon Maenam , Amphur Koh Samui Suratthani 84330 Thailand


From 1966 THB

  • About Fair House Villas & Spa

    Welcome to Fair House Villas & Spa on the Tropical island of Koh Samui. Set privately amongst the coconut groves on Laem Sai Beach. The Fair House Villas & Spa is a perfect place for your special holiday and enjoying the beauty of the Paradise. In the lush tropical gardens and coconut plantations, our hotel offers 4 type of room.


    Fair House Villa & Spa with breaking view from each rooms, we hope that you will enjoy our services and facilities more. Every rooms were built base on the idea of modern Thai house specialist to ensure your needs and wants.

  • Availability & Rates from May 5 - May 18
    Rates are in THB Tue 05 May Wed 06 May Thu 07 May Fri 08 May Sat 09 May Sun 10 May Mon 11 May Tue 12 May Wed 13 May Thu 14 May Fri 15 May Sat 16 May Sun 17 May Mon 18 May
    Garden Villa
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    2848
    Deluxe Balcony
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    Pool Villa
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272
    5272

Discover Our Properties



Simplitel Phuket
Karon Beach, Phuket
Villa Wanora Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Natural Ville Hotel
Chidlom-Ploenchit, Bangkok
Rayang Phurin Resort
Koh Rayang, Koh Mak
Patong Cottage Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
Pimnara Boutique Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
Trisara Resort
Trisara Resort
Mai Khao Beach, Phuket
Nipa Resort
Nipa Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
The Quarter Hotel
The Quarter Hotel
Pai, Mae Hong Son
On8 Sukhumvit Hotel
On8 Sukhumvit Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok

4 user(s) looking at this hotel now

2 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago