Coral Cove Chalet

210 Coral Cove Beach, Lamai, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310 Thailand


From 1898 THB

  • About Coral Cove Chalet

    Coral Cove Chalet is located in a peaceful bay between Chaweng and Lamai on Samui island. If you are looking for a quiet accommodation for your holiday on a tropical island, Coral Cove Chalet will be the ideal place, in an undisturbed environment, nestled on the hillside amongst well kept gardens with its own private little beach.


    Coral Cove Chalet offers 3 Grand View Suite, 8 colorful Holiday Suites with bathtub and 67 Deluxe rooms in traditional southern Thai style with private balcony, most of them with bathtub, and 1 family bungalow with two bedrooms. Everybody will find the perfect option.


    Coral Cove Chalet has all facilities you would expect, like a free form swimming pool, the Chiva-Sai Spa and a restaurant overlooking the bay over to the lights of Chaweng with most delicious classic Thai, Chinese and European food.

  • Availability & Rates from March 4 - March 17
    Rates are in THB Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar
    Deluxe Building
    2533
    2533
    2533
    2533
    2533
    2533
    2533
    2533
    2533
    2533
    2533
    2533
    2533
    2533
    Deluxe Bungalow
    3163
    3163
    3163
    3163
    3163
    3163
    3163
    3163
    3163
    3163
    3163
    3163
    3163
    3163
    Holiday Suite
    4218
    4218
    4218
    4218
    4218
    4218
    4218
    4218
    4218
    4218
    4218
    4218
    4218
    4218

Discover Our Properties



Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Chao Lay Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Riva Samui
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
Samujana 20 Villa Samui
Samujana 20 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
   The Aminjirah
The Aminjirah
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
Villa Wanora Samui
Villa Wanora Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui

4 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago