Coral Cove Chalet

210 Coral Cove Beach, Lamai, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310 Thailand


From 1898 THB

  • About Coral Cove Chalet

    Coral Cove Chalet is located in a peaceful bay between Chaweng and Lamai on Samui island. If you are looking for a quiet accommodation for your holiday on a tropical island, Coral Cove Chalet will be the ideal place, in an undisturbed environment, nestled on the hillside amongst well kept gardens with its own private little beach.


    Coral Cove Chalet offers 3 Grand View Suite, 8 colorful Holiday Suites with bathtub and 67 Deluxe rooms in traditional southern Thai style with private balcony, most of them with bathtub, and 1 family bungalow with two bedrooms. Everybody will find the perfect option.


    Coral Cove Chalet has all facilities you would expect, like a free form swimming pool, the Chiva-Sai Spa and a restaurant overlooking the bay over to the lights of Chaweng with most delicious classic Thai, Chinese and European food.

  • Availability & Rates from October 24 - November 6
    Rates are in THB Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov Thu 06 Nov
    Deluxe Building
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1685
    1685
    1685
    1685
    1685
    1685
    Deluxe Bungalow
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2316
    2316
    2316
    2316
    2316
    2316
    Holiday Suite
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    3370
    Grand View Suite
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



$926
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
$630
Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
$1215
The View Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
$129
Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
$140
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
$1620
Samujana 20 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
$121
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
$495
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
$765
Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
$630
Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Sangsuri Villa 1 Samui
$851
Sangsuri Villa 1 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Aminjirah Resort
$33
Aminjirah Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao