Coral Cove Chalet

210 Coral Cove Beach, Lamai, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310 Thailand


1898 THB
  • About Coral Cove Chalet

    Coral Cove Chalet is located in a peaceful bay between Chaweng and Lamai on Samui island. If you are looking for a quiet accommodation for your holiday on a tropical island, Coral Cove Chalet will be the ideal place, in an undisturbed environment, nestled on the hillside amongst well kept gardens with its own private little beach.


    Coral Cove Chalet offers 3 Grand View Suite, 8 colorful Holiday Suites with bathtub and 67 Deluxe rooms in traditional southern Thai style with private balcony, most of them with bathtub, and 1 family bungalow with two bedrooms. Everybody will find the perfect option.


    Coral Cove Chalet has all facilities you would expect, like a free form swimming pool, the Chiva-Sai Spa and a restaurant overlooking the bay over to the lights of Chaweng with most delicious classic Thai, Chinese and European food.

  • Availability & Rates from September 22 - October 5
    Prices will be charged in INR Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 01 Oct Thu 02 Oct Fri 03 Oct Sat 04 Oct Sun 05 Oct
    Deluxe Building
    1936
    1936
    1936
    1936
    1936
    1936
    1936
    1936
    1936
    1936
    1936
    1936
    1936
    1936
    Deluxe Bungalow
    2674
    2674
    2674
    2674
    2674
    2674
    2674
    2674
    2674
    2674
    2674
    2674
    2674
    2674
    Holiday Suite
    3896
    3896
    3896
    3896
    3896
    3896
    3896
    3896
    3896
    3896
    3896
    3896
    3896
    3896
    Grand View Suite
    4380
    4380
    4380
    4380
    4380
    4380
    4380
    4380
    4380
    4380
    4380
    4380
    4380
    4380


Discover Our Properties



$926
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
$450
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
$130
Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
$48
Aminjirah Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
$122
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
$630
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui