Coral Cove Chalet

210 Coral Cove Beach, Lamai, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84310 Thailand


From 1898 THB
  • About Coral Cove Chalet

    Coral Cove Chalet is located in a peaceful bay between Chaweng and Lamai on Samui island. If you are looking for a quiet accommodation for your holiday on a tropical island, Coral Cove Chalet will be the ideal place, in an undisturbed environment, nestled on the hillside amongst well kept gardens with its own private little beach.


    Coral Cove Chalet offers 3 Grand View Suite, 8 colorful Holiday Suites with bathtub and 67 Deluxe rooms in traditional southern Thai style with private balcony, most of them with bathtub, and 1 family bungalow with two bedrooms. Everybody will find the perfect option.


    Coral Cove Chalet has all facilities you would expect, like a free form swimming pool, the Chiva-Sai Spa and a restaurant overlooking the bay over to the lights of Chaweng with most delicious classic Thai, Chinese and European food.

  • Availability & Rates from October 3 - October 16
    Rates are in THB Fri 03 Oct Sat 04 Oct Sun 05 Oct Mon 06 Oct Tue 07 Oct Wed 08 Oct Thu 09 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct Wed 15 Oct Thu 16 Oct
    Deluxe Building
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    1656
    Deluxe Bungalow
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    2286
    Holiday Suite
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    Grand View Suite
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745


Discover Our Properties



$1620
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
$129
Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
$851
Sangsuri Villa 1 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
$810
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
$926
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
$450
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui