Bandara Resort

178/2 Moo 1, Tambol Bophut, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84320 THAILAND


From 4647 THB

  • About Bandara Resort & Spa Samui

    Bandara Resort and Spa, Samui is a quiet and intimate resort for travellers who seek peace and refuge while being surrounded by the finest amenities and facilities.

    Bandara Resort & Spa is situated in a tranquil fishing village to offer you an absolute relaxing experience, yet is only a quick jaunt away from Chaweng Beach should you crave a break from absolute serenity.

    Bandar Resort have 28 Villas for the ultimate in luxury accommodation and for your chance to indulge in harmonious relaxation with unparalleled style and class. Each Villa has not just its own private garden area, but also dipping pool to enjoy at your whim with your special someone in absolute privacy.

    More than 50% of this 17 rai resort has been landscaped with tropical greenery and exquisite elements of water. Nature blends with modern engineering to create a harmonious haven of Asian tranquility. This beach resort is an ideal destination for anyone who is in search of some well-earned pampering, relaxation, and fun at the beach. Enjoy the tropical gardens, pools, and local white sand beaches.

  • Availability & Rates from November 25 - December 8
    Rates are in THB Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 01 Dec Tue 02 Dec Wed 03 Dec Thu 04 Dec Fri 05 Dec Sat 06 Dec Sun 07 Dec Mon 08 Dec
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Samujana 20 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Ratree Villa Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Leelawadee Villa Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Camille Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Michaela Samui
Villa Michaela Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Tiwa Villa
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Ratree Villa Samui
Baan Ratree Villa Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui