Bandara Resort

178/2 Moo 1, Tambol Bophut, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84320 THAILAND


From 4647 THB

  • About Bandara Resort & Spa Samui

    Bandara Resort and Spa, Samui is a quiet and intimate resort for travellers who seek peace and refuge while being surrounded by the finest amenities and facilities.

    Bandara Resort & Spa is situated in a tranquil fishing village to offer you an absolute relaxing experience, yet is only a quick jaunt away from Chaweng Beach should you crave a break from absolute serenity.

    Bandar Resort have 28 Villas for the ultimate in luxury accommodation and for your chance to indulge in harmonious relaxation with unparalleled style and class. Each Villa has not just its own private garden area, but also dipping pool to enjoy at your whim with your special someone in absolute privacy.

    More than 50% of this 17 rai resort has been landscaped with tropical greenery and exquisite elements of water. Nature blends with modern engineering to create a harmonious haven of Asian tranquility. This beach resort is an ideal destination for anyone who is in search of some well-earned pampering, relaxation, and fun at the beach. Enjoy the tropical gardens, pools, and local white sand beaches.

  • Availability & Rates from January 31 - February 13
    Rates are in THB Sat 31 Jan Sun 01 Feb Mon 02 Feb Tue 03 Feb Wed 04 Feb Thu 05 Feb Fri 06 Feb Sat 07 Feb Sun 08 Feb Mon 09 Feb Tue 10 Feb Wed 11 Feb Thu 12 Feb Fri 13 Feb
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Asan Villa Samui
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Jamahkiri Resort
Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
Methinee Villa
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Wanora Samui
Villa Wanora Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui

6 user(s) looking at this hotel now

25 bookings made last 3 hours.

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago