Bandara Resort

178/2 Moo 1, Tambol Bophut, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84320 THAILAND


From 4647 THB

  • About Bandara Resort & Spa Samui

    Bandara Resort and Spa, Samui is a quiet and intimate resort for travellers who seek peace and refuge while being surrounded by the finest amenities and facilities.

    Bandara Resort & Spa is situated in a tranquil fishing village to offer you an absolute relaxing experience, yet is only a quick jaunt away from Chaweng Beach should you crave a break from absolute serenity.

    Bandar Resort have 28 Villas for the ultimate in luxury accommodation and for your chance to indulge in harmonious relaxation with unparalleled style and class. Each Villa has not just its own private garden area, but also dipping pool to enjoy at your whim with your special someone in absolute privacy.

    More than 50% of this 17 rai resort has been landscaped with tropical greenery and exquisite elements of water. Nature blends with modern engineering to create a harmonious haven of Asian tranquility. This beach resort is an ideal destination for anyone who is in search of some well-earned pampering, relaxation, and fun at the beach. Enjoy the tropical gardens, pools, and local white sand beaches.

  • Availability & Rates from February 28 - March 13
    Rates are in THB Sat 28 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Baan Leelawadee Villa Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Michaela Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Blue View Samui
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
Baan Jakawan Villa Samui
Baan Jakawan Villa Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Asan Villa Samui
Baan Asan Villa Samui
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui
Methinee Villa
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Wayu Samui
Villa Wayu Samui
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Riva Samui
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui

3 user(s) looking at this hotel now

2 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago