AND hotel_user_id =35252 BANDARA RESORT KOH SAMUI

Bandara Resort

178/2 Moo 1, Tambol Bophut, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84320 THAILAND


4363 THB
  • About Bandara Resort & Spa Samui

    Bandara Resort and Spa, Samui is a quiet and intimate resort for travellers who seek peace and refuge while being surrounded by the finest amenities and facilities.

    Bandara Resort & Spa is situated in a tranquil fishing village to offer you an absolute relaxing experience, yet is only a quick jaunt away from Chaweng Beach should you crave a break from absolute serenity.

    Bandar Resort have 28 Villas for the ultimate in luxury accommodation and for your chance to indulge in harmonious relaxation with unparalleled style and class. Each Villa has not just its own private garden area, but also dipping pool to enjoy at your whim with your special someone in absolute privacy.

    More than 50% of this 17 rai resort has been landscaped with tropical greenery and exquisite elements of water. Nature blends with modern engineering to create a harmonious haven of Asian tranquility. This beach resort is an ideal destination for anyone who is in search of some well-earned pampering, relaxation, and fun at the beach. Enjoy the tropical gardens, pools, and local white sand beaches.

  • Availability & Rates from October 1 - October 14
    Wed 01 Oct Thu 02 Oct Fri 03 Oct Sat 04 Oct Sun 05 Oct Mon 06 Oct Tue 07 Oct Wed 08 Oct Thu 09 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct
    Superior Room
    Get Free Nights
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    Deluxe Room
    Get Free Nights
    6385
    6385
    6385
    6385
    6385
    6385
    6385
    6385
    6385
    6385
    6385
    6385
    6385
    6385
    Villa
    Get Free Nights
    9590
    9590
    9590
    9590
    9590
    9590
    9590
    9590
    9590
    9590
    9590
    9590
    9590
    9590


Discover Our Properties



$129
Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
$301
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
$926
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
$689
Sangsuri Villa 3 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
$1080
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
$900
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui