Bandara Resort

178/2 Moo 1, Tambol Bophut, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84320 THAILAND


From 4647 THB

  • About Bandara Resort & Spa Samui

    Bandara Resort and Spa, Samui is a quiet and intimate resort for travellers who seek peace and refuge while being surrounded by the finest amenities and facilities.

    Bandara Resort & Spa is situated in a tranquil fishing village to offer you an absolute relaxing experience, yet is only a quick jaunt away from Chaweng Beach should you crave a break from absolute serenity.

    Bandar Resort have 28 Villas for the ultimate in luxury accommodation and for your chance to indulge in harmonious relaxation with unparalleled style and class. Each Villa has not just its own private garden area, but also dipping pool to enjoy at your whim with your special someone in absolute privacy.

    More than 50% of this 17 rai resort has been landscaped with tropical greenery and exquisite elements of water. Nature blends with modern engineering to create a harmonious haven of Asian tranquility. This beach resort is an ideal destination for anyone who is in search of some well-earned pampering, relaxation, and fun at the beach. Enjoy the tropical gardens, pools, and local white sand beaches.

  • Availability & Rates from December 19 - January 1
    Rates are in THB Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Jamahkiri Resort
Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
The View Villa Samui
The View Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui