Bandara Resort

178/2 Moo 1, Tambol Bophut, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84320 THAILAND


From 4647 THB

  • About Bandara Resort & Spa Samui

    Bandara Resort and Spa, Samui is a quiet and intimate resort for travellers who seek peace and refuge while being surrounded by the finest amenities and facilities.

    Bandara Resort & Spa is situated in a tranquil fishing village to offer you an absolute relaxing experience, yet is only a quick jaunt away from Chaweng Beach should you crave a break from absolute serenity.

    Bandar Resort have 28 Villas for the ultimate in luxury accommodation and for your chance to indulge in harmonious relaxation with unparalleled style and class. Each Villa has not just its own private garden area, but also dipping pool to enjoy at your whim with your special someone in absolute privacy.

    More than 50% of this 17 rai resort has been landscaped with tropical greenery and exquisite elements of water. Nature blends with modern engineering to create a harmonious haven of Asian tranquility. This beach resort is an ideal destination for anyone who is in search of some well-earned pampering, relaxation, and fun at the beach. Enjoy the tropical gardens, pools, and local white sand beaches.

  • Availability & Rates from April 22 - May 5
    Rates are in THB Wed 22 Apr Thu 23 Apr Fri 24 Apr Sat 25 Apr Sun 26 Apr Mon 27 Apr Tue 28 Apr Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 01 May Sat 02 May Sun 03 May Mon 04 May Tue 05 May
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Villa
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya
Twinpalms Phuket Resort
Surin Beach, Phuket
Buddy Botique Inn Hotel
Khaosan Road Area, Bangkok
Koh Mak Islanda Resort Hotel
Koh Mak Hills, Koh Mak
High Season Resort Koh Kood
Koh Kood Beach, Koh Kood
FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Hmong Hill Tribe Lodge
Hmong Hill Tribe Lodge
Mae Rim, Chiang Mai
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
Patong Beach, Phuket
Poste 43 Residence
Poste 43 Residence
Bangrak, Bangkok
I Residence Hotel
I Residence Hotel
Silom, Bangkok
Four Wings Hotel
Four Wings Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Bella Express Hotel
Bella Express Hotel
Pattaya City, Pattaya

1 user(s) looking at this hotel now

2 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago