Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam

295 Moo 3, Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84140


From 7946 THB

  • About Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam Beach Resort

    InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort is located within the exclusive enclave of Taling Ngam on the west coast of Koh Samui, 45 minutes by car from Koh Samui International Airport. The island itself is easily reached via a 50-minute flight from Bangkok; the airport likewise is served by direct international flights from Singapore, Hong Kong and Malaysia.

  • Availability & Rates from May 25 - June 7
    Rates are in THB Mon 25 May Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun
    Ocean View Room
    Get Free Nights
    9329
    9329
    9329
    9329
    9329
    9329
    9329
    9329
    9329
    9329
    9329
    9329
    9329
    9329
    Premier Ocean View Rooms
    Get Free Nights
    10365
    10365
    10365
    10365
    10365
    10365
    10365
    10365
    10365
    10365
    10365
    10365
    10365
    10365
    Ocean View Junior Suite
    Get Free Nights
    14511
    14511
    14511
    14511
    14511
    14511
    14511
    14511
    14511
    14511
    14511
    14511
    14511
    14511

Discover Our Properties



The Continent Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Twin Bay Resort
Kaw Kwang Beach, Koh Lanta
Ibis Bophut Samui Hotel
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Koh Chang Paradise Resort
Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang
Metadee Resort
Karon Beach, Phuket
Freedom Beach Resort & Taatoh Resort
Freedom Beach Resort & Taatoh Resort
Chalok Baan Kao Beach, Koh Tao
Deva Samui Resort
Deva Samui Resort
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Aonang Buri Resort
Aonang Buri Resort
Nopparattara Beach, Krabi
Koh Mook Resort
Koh Mook Resort
Koh Mook, Koh Mook
Golden Beach Hotel
Golden Beach Hotel
2nd Pattaya Road, Pattaya
Pariya Resort & Villas Haad Yuan Koh Phangan
Pariya Resort & Villas Haad Yuan Koh Phangan
Haad Yuan Beach, Koh Phangan

2 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago