Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam Beach Resort

295 Moo 3, Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84140


7946 THB
  • About Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam Beach Resort

    InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort is located within the exclusive enclave of Taling Ngam on the west coast of Koh Samui, 45 minutes by car from Koh Samui International Airport. The island itself is easily reached via a 50-minute flight from Bangkok; the airport likewise is served by direct international flights from Singapore, Hong Kong and Malaysia.

  • Availability & Rates from October 2 - October 15
    Thu 02 Oct Fri 03 Oct Sat 04 Oct Sun 05 Oct Mon 06 Oct Tue 07 Oct Wed 08 Oct Thu 09 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct Wed 15 Oct
    Ocean View Room
    Get Free Nights
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    Premier Ocean View Rooms
    Get Free Nights
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    Tropical Pavilion
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826


Discover Our Properties



$926
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
$1080
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
$121
Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
$450
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
$945
Villa Michaela Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
$47
Aminjirah Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao