Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam

295 Moo 3, Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84140


From 7946 THB

  • About Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam Beach Resort

    InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort is located within the exclusive enclave of Taling Ngam on the west coast of Koh Samui, 45 minutes by car from Koh Samui International Airport. The island itself is easily reached via a 50-minute flight from Bangkok; the airport likewise is served by direct international flights from Singapore, Hong Kong and Malaysia.

  • Availability & Rates from March 2 - March 15
    Rates are in THB Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar
    Ocean View Room
    Get Free Nights
    9756
    9756
    9756
    9756
    9756
    9756
    9756
    9756
    9756
    9756
    9756
    9756
    9756
    9756
    Ocean View Junior Suite
    Get Free Nights
    14888
    14888
    14888
    14888
    14888
    14888
    14888
    14888
    14888
    14888
    14888
    14888
    14888
    14888
    Premier Ocean View Rooms
    Get Free Nights
    20021
    20021
    20021
    20021
    20021
    20021
    20021
    20021
    20021
    20021
    20021
    20021
    20021
    20021

Discover Our Properties



Koh Tao Bamboo Huts
Jansom Bay, Koh Tao
Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Bon Khao Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Sangsuri Villa 1 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 17 Villa Samui
Samujana 17 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Tiwa Villa
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Sangsuri Villa 2 Samui
Sangsuri Villa 2 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui

4 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago