Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam Beach Resort

295 Moo 3, Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84140


7946 THB
  • About Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam Beach Resort

    InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort is located within the exclusive enclave of Taling Ngam on the west coast of Koh Samui, 45 minutes by car from Koh Samui International Airport. The island itself is easily reached via a 50-minute flight from Bangkok; the airport likewise is served by direct international flights from Singapore, Hong Kong and Malaysia.

  • Availability & Rates from September 19 - October 2
    Prices will be charged in INR Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 01 Oct Thu 02 Oct
    Ocean View Room
    Get Free Nights
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    9405
    Premier Ocean View Rooms
    Get Free Nights
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    10143
    Tropical Pavilion
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826
    11826


Discover Our Properties



$1620
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
$450
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
$630
Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
$926
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
$129
Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
$44
Aminjirah Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao