Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam

295 Moo 3, Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84140


From 7946 THB

  • About Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam Beach Resort

    InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort is located within the exclusive enclave of Taling Ngam on the west coast of Koh Samui, 45 minutes by car from Koh Samui International Airport. The island itself is easily reached via a 50-minute flight from Bangkok; the airport likewise is served by direct international flights from Singapore, Hong Kong and Malaysia.

  • Availability & Rates from December 21 - January 3
    Rates are in THB Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan Fri 02 Jan Sat 03 Jan
    Ocean View Room
    Get Free Nights
    8773
    8773
    16504
    16504
    16504
    16504
    16504
    16504
    16504
    16504
    39197
    16504
    16504
    16504
    Premier Ocean View Rooms
    Get Free Nights
    9804
    9804
    18056
    18056
    18056
    18056
    18056
    18056
    18056
    18056
    40749
    18056
    18056
    18056
    Ocean View Junior Suite
    Get Free Nights
    13930
    13930
    21661
    21661
    21661
    21661
    21661
    21661
    21661
    21661
    44354
    21661
    21661
    21661

Discover Our Properties



Villa Camille Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Chao Lay Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Lotus
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui Villas
Sangsuri Villa 2 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Riva Samui
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Methinee Villa
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui