From 8159 THB     Per Night
Search Filters

Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam

295 Moo 3, Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84140   Show map

  • Overview
  • Rooms
  • Facilities

About Intercontinental Baan Taling Ngam Beach Resort

InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort is located within the exclusive enclave of Taling Ngam on the west coast of Koh Samui, 45 minutes by car from Koh Samui International Airport. The island itself is easily reached via a 50-minute flight from Bangkok; the airport likewise is served by direct international flights from Singapore, Hong Kong and Malaysia.

Availability & Rates from July 4 - July 17
Rates are in THB Sat 04 Jul Sun 05 Jul Mon 06 Jul Tue 07 Jul Wed 08 Jul Thu 09 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul
Ocean View Room
Get Free Nights
9563
9563
9563
9563
9563
9563
9563
9563
9563
9563
9563
9563
11689
11689
Premier Ocean View Rooms
Get Free Nights
10626
10626
10626
10626
10626
10626
10626
10626
10626
10626
10626
10626
12751
12751
Ocean View Junior Suite
Get Free Nights
14876
14876
14876
14876
14876
14876
14876
14876
14876
14876
14876
14876
17538
17538

Featured Properties

Find Your Destination

Thailand