Baan Samui Resort

14/7 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320


From 2947 THB

  • About Baan Samui Resort

    Baan Samui Resort is located on the secluded and enchanting Chaweng beach, far from the ordinary and the mundane. Step into the colour and the beauty of this amazing hideaway. Sit back relax and absorb the serene and exotic atmosphere. Your dreams can become reality at Baan Samui Resort.

  • Availability & Rates from March 1 - March 14
    Rates are in THB Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar
    Deluxe Room
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    Superior Deluxe
    4770
    4770
    4770
    4770
    4770
    4770
    4770
    4770
    4770
    4770
    4770
    4770
    4770
    4770
    Junior Suite
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302
    5302

Discover Our Properties



Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Wayu Samui
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
The View Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Chao Lay Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Leelawadee Villa Samui
Baan Leelawadee Villa Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Asan Villa Samui
Baan Asan Villa Samui
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Methinee Villa
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui

5 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago