Baan Samui Resort

14/7 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320


From 2947 THB

  • About Baan Samui Resort

    Baan Samui Resort is located on the secluded and enchanting Chaweng beach, far from the ordinary and the mundane. Step into the colour and the beauty of this amazing hideaway. Sit back relax and absorb the serene and exotic atmosphere. Your dreams can become reality at Baan Samui Resort.

  • Availability & Rates from October 23 - November 5
    Rates are in THB Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov
    Deluxe Room
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    3331
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    Superior Deluxe
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3843
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    3745
    Junior Suite
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4868
    4257
    4257
    4257
    4257
    4257

Discover Our Properties



$720
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
$1215
The View Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
$765
Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
$33
Aminjirah Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
$851
Sangsuri Villa 1 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
$810
Samujana 17 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Camille Samui
$344
Villa Camille Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Wayu Samui
$1296
Villa Wayu Samui
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Methinee Villa
$250
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
$1080
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Frangipani
$926
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Mika Villa Samui
$1215
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui