Baan Samui Resort

14/7 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320


From 2947 THB

  • About Baan Samui Resort

    Baan Samui Resort is located on the secluded and enchanting Chaweng beach, far from the ordinary and the mundane. Step into the colour and the beauty of this amazing hideaway. Sit back relax and absorb the serene and exotic atmosphere. Your dreams can become reality at Baan Samui Resort.

  • Availability & Rates from May 29 - June 11
    Rates are in THB Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun
    Deluxe Room
    Get Free Nights
    2727
    2727
    2727
    2727
    2727
    2727
    2727
    2727
    2727
    2727
    2727
    2727
    2727
    2727
    Superior Deluxe
    Get Free Nights
    3244
    3244
    3244
    3244
    3244
    3244
    3244
    3244
    3244
    3244
    3244
    3244
    3244
    3244
    Junior Suite
    4299
    4299
    4299
    4299
    4299
    4299
    4299
    4299
    4299
    4299
    4299
    4299
    4299
    4299

Discover Our Properties



Kata Noi Pavilion
Kata Beach, Phuket
Rabbit Resort
Dongtang Beach, Pattaya
Samed Pavilion Resort
Ao Phai Beach, Koh Samet
Novotel Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel
Suvarnabhumi Airport Area, Bangkok
Bangsaphan Coral Hotel
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Woodlands Hotel & Resort
Pattaya City, Pattaya
Simple Life Resort
Simple Life Resort
Sairee Beach, Koh Tao
Hyton Leelavadee Resort
Hyton Leelavadee Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
D Varee Diva Kiang Haad Beach Hua Hin
D Varee Diva Kiang Haad Beach Hua Hin
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Muang Kulaypan Boutique Hotel
Muang Kulaypan Boutique Hotel
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Tropical Beach Resort Koh Chang
Tropical Beach Resort Koh Chang
Bang Bao Beach, Koh Chang
LK Metropole Hotel
LK Metropole Hotel
Banglamung, Pattaya

2 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago