Baan Samui Resort

14/7 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320


From 2947 THB

  • About Baan Samui Resort

    Baan Samui Resort is located on the secluded and enchanting Chaweng beach, far from the ordinary and the mundane. Step into the colour and the beauty of this amazing hideaway. Sit back relax and absorb the serene and exotic atmosphere. Your dreams can become reality at Baan Samui Resort.

  • Availability & Rates from April 28 - May 11
    Rates are in THB Tue 28 Apr Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 01 May Sat 02 May Sun 03 May Mon 04 May Tue 05 May Wed 06 May Thu 07 May Fri 08 May Sat 09 May Sun 10 May Mon 11 May
    Deluxe Room
    Get Free Nights
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    2700
    Superior Deluxe
    Get Free Nights
    3213
    3213
    3213
    3213
    3213
    3213
    3213
    3213
    3213
    3213
    3213
    3213
    3213
    3213
    Junior Suite
    4257
    4257
    4257
    4257
    4257
    4257
    4257
    4257
    4257
    4257
    4257
    4257
    4257
    4257

Discover Our Properties



Jasmine Executive Suites
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Column Bangkok Hotel
Klongton, Bangkok
WE Hotel @ Sansabai
Patong Area, Phuket
Dhevan Dara Beach Villa
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
Centre Point Thong Lo Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Golden Pai & Suite Resort
Mae Hong Son, Mae Hong Son
Akyra Chura Samui
Akyra Chura Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Sacha's Hotel Uno
Sacha's Hotel Uno
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Baan Chaweng Beach Resort
Baan Chaweng Beach Resort
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Thavorn Palm Beach Resort
Thavorn Palm Beach Resort
Karon Beach, Phuket
Bossotel Hotel
Bossotel Hotel
China Town, Bangkok
Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts
Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts
Chidlom-Ploenchit, Bangkok

1 user(s) looking at this hotel now

2 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago