Baan Samui Resort

14/7 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320


From 2947 THB

  • About Baan Samui Resort

    Baan Samui Resort is located on the secluded and enchanting Chaweng beach, far from the ordinary and the mundane. Step into the colour and the beauty of this amazing hideaway. Sit back relax and absorb the serene and exotic atmosphere. Your dreams can become reality at Baan Samui Resort.

  • Availability & Rates from December 24 - January 6
    Rates are in THB Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan Fri 02 Jan Sat 03 Jan Sun 04 Jan Mon 05 Jan Tue 06 Jan
    Deluxe Room
    Get Free Nights
    5011
    5011
    5011
    5011
    5011
    5011
    5011
    15429
    5011
    5011
    5011
    5011
    5011
    5011
    Superior Deluxe
    Get Free Nights
    6041
    6041
    6041
    6041
    6041
    6041
    6041
    16479
    6041
    6041
    6041
    6041
    6041
    6041
    Junior Suite
    6576
    6576
    6576
    6576
    6576
    6576
    6576
    16994
    6576
    6576
    6576
    6576
    6576
    6576

Discover Our Properties



Baan Chao Lay Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Samujana 6 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Villa Wayu Samui
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Michaela Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Baan Samlarn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Sangsuri Villa 3 Samui
Sangsuri Villa 3 Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Baan Ora Chorn Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Asan Villa Samui
Baan Asan Villa Samui
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui