Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort

154 Moo 2 Chaweng Beach, Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320, Thailand


From 3672 THB
  • About Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort

    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa situated directly on the most beautiful beach in Chaweng Waterfalls, streams, fountains and ponds, as well as white powder sands and views of nearby tropical islands

    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa offers forty stylish appointed rooms and spacious villas, each with its own Jacuzzi for couples. Bright and sensitive colors are matching the modern taste. Exotic plants are surrounding the waterfalls through the resort. For perfect relaxation, the infinity swimming pool is right on the beach overlooking Madlang Island.

    From our Award Winning Italian and International restaurant and cocktail bar featuring the finest cuisine along our unspoiled beach to our signature Satira Herbal Spa offering the latest in all-natural therapeutic treatments, your every need will be catered to in legendary Thai style.
    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa, a simply unforgettable experience.

  • Availability & Rates from October 22 - November 4
    Rates are in THB Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov
    Superior Room
    Get Free Nights
    3731
    3731
    3731
    3731
    3731
    3731
    3731
    3731
    3731
    3731
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    Deluxe Villa
    Get Free Nights
    5224
    5224
    5224
    5224
    5224
    5224
    5224
    5224
    5224
    5224
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    Executive Suite
    7462
    7462
    7462
    7462
    7462
    7462
    7462
    7462
    7462
    7462
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Pool Villa
    7462
    7462
    7462
    7462
    7462
    7462
    7462
    7462
    7462
    7462
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



$810
Samujana 8 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
$1305
Villa Mia Samui
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
$140
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
$675
Baan Chao Lay Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
$900
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
$1080
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Tiwa Villa
$140
Baan Tiwa Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Jakawan Villa Samui
$990
Baan Jakawan Villa Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Mika Villa Samui
$1215
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Kalyana Samui
$1620
Villa Kalyana Samui
Laem Sor Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Asan Villa Samui
$990
Baan Asan Villa Samui
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
$720
Baan Rattana Thep Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui