Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort

154 Moo 2 Chaweng Beach, Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320, Thailand


From 3672 THB

  • About Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort

    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa situated directly on the most beautiful beach in Chaweng Waterfalls, streams, fountains and ponds, as well as white powder sands and views of nearby tropical islands

    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa offers forty stylish appointed rooms and spacious villas, each with its own Jacuzzi for couples. Bright and sensitive colors are matching the modern taste. Exotic plants are surrounding the waterfalls through the resort. For perfect relaxation, the infinity swimming pool is right on the beach overlooking Madlang Island.

    From our Award Winning Italian and International restaurant and cocktail bar featuring the finest cuisine along our unspoiled beach to our signature Satira Herbal Spa offering the latest in all-natural therapeutic treatments, your every need will be catered to in legendary Thai style.
    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa, a simply unforgettable experience.

  • Availability & Rates from December 24 - January 6
    Rates are in THB Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan Fri 02 Jan Sat 03 Jan Sun 04 Jan Mon 05 Jan Tue 06 Jan
    Superior Room
    7126
    7126
    7126
    7126
    7126
    7126
    7126
    18512
    7126
    7126
    7126
    7126
    7126
    7126
    Deluxe Villa
    8795
    8795
    8795
    8795
    8795
    8795
    8795
    20161
    8795
    8795
    8795
    8795
    8795
    8795

Discover Our Properties



Villa Lotus
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui Villas
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Wayu Samui
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Waimarie Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Baan Jakawan Villa Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Samujana 19 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Villa Lotus
Villa Lotus
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui Villas
Samujana 17 Villa Samui
Samujana 17 Villa Samui
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Baan Kilee Villa Samui
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Golden Palm Villa
Golden Palm Villa
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Baan Mika Villa Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Baan Dalah Villa Samui
Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui