Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort

154 Moo 2 Chaweng Beach, Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320, Thailand


From 3672 THB

  • About Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort

    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa situated directly on the most beautiful beach in Chaweng Waterfalls, streams, fountains and ponds, as well as white powder sands and views of nearby tropical islands

    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa offers forty stylish appointed rooms and spacious villas, each with its own Jacuzzi for couples. Bright and sensitive colors are matching the modern taste. Exotic plants are surrounding the waterfalls through the resort. For perfect relaxation, the infinity swimming pool is right on the beach overlooking Madlang Island.

    From our Award Winning Italian and International restaurant and cocktail bar featuring the finest cuisine along our unspoiled beach to our signature Satira Herbal Spa offering the latest in all-natural therapeutic treatments, your every need will be catered to in legendary Thai style.
    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa, a simply unforgettable experience.

  • Availability & Rates from March 31 - April 13
    Rates are in THB Tue 31 Mar Wed 01 Apr Thu 02 Apr Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr
    Superior Room
    Get Free Nights
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    Deluxe Villa
    Get Free Nights
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040

Discover Our Properties



Westin Grande Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
The Continent Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Lanta Klong Nin Beach Resort
Klong Nin Beach, Koh Lanta
Bliss South Beach Patong
Patong Beach, Phuket
Khaolak Bhandari Resort & Spa
Khao Lak Beach, Khao Lak
Citadines Sukhumvit 23 Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Vana Belle Koh Samui
Vana Belle Koh Samui
Chaweng Noi Beach, Koh Samui
The Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Taling Ngam
The Sunset Beach Resort & Spa Taling Ngam
Baan Taling Ngam Beach, Koh Samui
Chatrium Residence Sathon
Chatrium Residence Sathon
Sathorn Road, Bangkok
Beyond Resort Krabi
Beyond Resort Krabi
Nongtalay, Krabi
Centra Ashlee Hotel
Centra Ashlee Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket

6 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago