Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort

154 Moo 2 Chaweng Beach, Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320, Thailand


3672 THB
  • About Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort

    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa situated directly on the most beautiful beach in Chaweng Waterfalls, streams, fountains and ponds, as well as white powder sands and views of nearby tropical islands

    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa offers forty stylish appointed rooms and spacious villas, each with its own Jacuzzi for couples. Bright and sensitive colors are matching the modern taste. Exotic plants are surrounding the waterfalls through the resort. For perfect relaxation, the infinity swimming pool is right on the beach overlooking Madlang Island.

    From our Award Winning Italian and International restaurant and cocktail bar featuring the finest cuisine along our unspoiled beach to our signature Satira Herbal Spa offering the latest in all-natural therapeutic treatments, your every need will be catered to in legendary Thai style.
    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa, a simply unforgettable experience.

  • Availability & Rates from October 2 - October 15
    Thu 02 Oct Fri 03 Oct Sat 04 Oct Sun 05 Oct Mon 06 Oct Tue 07 Oct Wed 08 Oct Thu 09 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct Wed 15 Oct
    Superior Room
    Get Free Nights
    4364
    4364
    4364
    4364
    4364
    4364
    4364
    4364
    4364
    4364
    4364
    4364
    4364
    4364
    Deluxe Villa
    Get Free Nights
    6110
    6110
    6110
    6110
    6110
    6110
    6110
    6110
    6110
    6110
    6110
    6110
    6110
    6110
    Pool Villa
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    Executive Suite
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728
    8728


Discover Our Properties



$900
Villa Sangkachai
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui
$1296
Villa Wayu Samui
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
$251
Methinee Villa
Nathon Beach, Koh Samui
$926
Villa Frangipani
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
$344
Villa Camille Samui
Laem Set Beach, Koh Samui
$1620
Villa Riva Samui
Bang Po Beach, Koh Samui