Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort

154 Moo 2 Chaweng Beach, Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320, Thailand


From 3672 THB

  • About Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort

    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa situated directly on the most beautiful beach in Chaweng Waterfalls, streams, fountains and ponds, as well as white powder sands and views of nearby tropical islands

    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa offers forty stylish appointed rooms and spacious villas, each with its own Jacuzzi for couples. Bright and sensitive colors are matching the modern taste. Exotic plants are surrounding the waterfalls through the resort. For perfect relaxation, the infinity swimming pool is right on the beach overlooking Madlang Island.

    From our Award Winning Italian and International restaurant and cocktail bar featuring the finest cuisine along our unspoiled beach to our signature Satira Herbal Spa offering the latest in all-natural therapeutic treatments, your every need will be catered to in legendary Thai style.
    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa, a simply unforgettable experience.

  • Availability & Rates from April 29 - May 12
    Rates are in THB Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 01 May Sat 02 May Sun 03 May Mon 04 May Tue 05 May Wed 06 May Thu 07 May Fri 08 May Sat 09 May Sun 10 May Mon 11 May Tue 12 May
    Superior Room
    Get Free Nights
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    3594
    Deluxe Villa
    Get Free Nights
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040
    5040

Discover Our Properties



Baan Tao Talay Villa
Lipa Noi, Koh Samui
Jamahkiri Resort
Rocky Bay (Shark Bay), Koh Tao
A-One Bangkok Hotel
Ratchadapisek, Bangkok
Nova Hotel and Spa Pattaya
Banglamung, Pattaya
Dusit Thani Resort Hua Hin
Cha Am Beach, Hua Hin
Andara Resort & Villas
Andara Resort & Villas
Kamala Beach, Phuket
Dusit Island Resort
Dusit Island Resort
Riverside, Chiang Rai
Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort
Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort
Phuket Town, Phuket
Nantra Retreat & Spa
Nantra Retreat & Spa
Klongton, Bangkok
Springfield @ Sea Resort & Spa
Springfield @ Sea Resort & Spa
Cha Am Beach, Hua Hin

4 user(s) looking at this hotel now

1 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago