Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort

154 Moo 2 Chaweng Beach, Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320, Thailand


From 3672 THB

  • About Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort

    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa situated directly on the most beautiful beach in Chaweng Waterfalls, streams, fountains and ponds, as well as white powder sands and views of nearby tropical islands

    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa offers forty stylish appointed rooms and spacious villas, each with its own Jacuzzi for couples. Bright and sensitive colors are matching the modern taste. Exotic plants are surrounding the waterfalls through the resort. For perfect relaxation, the infinity swimming pool is right on the beach overlooking Madlang Island.

    From our Award Winning Italian and International restaurant and cocktail bar featuring the finest cuisine along our unspoiled beach to our signature Satira Herbal Spa offering the latest in all-natural therapeutic treatments, your every need will be catered to in legendary Thai style.
    Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Spa, a simply unforgettable experience.

  • Availability & Rates from May 29 - June 11
    Rates are in THB Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun
    Superior Room
    Get Free Nights
    3630
    3630
    3630
    3630
    3630
    3630
    3630
    3630
    3630
    3630
    3630
    3630
    3630
    3630
    Deluxe Villa
    Get Free Nights
    5089
    5089
    5089
    5089
    5089
    5089
    5089
    5089
    5089
    5089
    5089
    5089
    5089
    5089

Discover Our Properties



Evergreen Place Hotel
Ratchathewi, Bangkok
White Palace Hotel
Ratchathewi, Bangkok
Karon Whale Resort
Karon Beach, Phuket
Intimate Hotel
Central Pattaya, Pattaya
Club Coconut Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
Graha Beach Senggigi Hotel
Lombok, Indonesia
Koh Mak Resort
Koh Mak Resort
Ao Suon Yai Beach, Koh Mak
Dolphin Bay Resort
Dolphin Bay Resort
Prachuab Khiri Khan, Hua Hin
The Luxuria Hotel
The Luxuria Hotel
Siam Square, Bangkok
Baan Feung Fah Villa
Baan Feung Fah Villa
Bophut Beach, Koh Samui Villas
Cape Dara Resort
Cape Dara Resort
Naklua, Pattaya
Santiburi Beach Resort
Santiburi Beach Resort
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui

2 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago